Contact your MyNorth Media account executive to be included among these stunning stories, or email us and we’ll connect you.

Click an email link below to contact one of our advertising experts.

Deborah Fellows – Sales Director
sales@traversemagazine.com

Drew Warner – Account Executive: Website design & development, web solutions
drew@mynorth.com

Jeff Hale – Account Executive: High Definition Video and special print products such as Medical Insider and the Giving Guide
jhale@traversemagazine.com

Ann Gatrell – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
anng@traversemagazine.com

Jill Hayes – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
jhayes@traversemagazine.com

Amy Joslin – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
amyj@traversemagazine.com

Candace Morse- Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
cmorse@traversemagazine.com

Lisa Gillespie – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
lgillespie@traversemagazine.com

Cynthia Ludka – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
ludka@traversemagazine.com

Or call 231.941.8174 to be connected to an advertising account executive.

X
X